Image Task Cards

For week three of the blogging challenge, I decided to use this picture of the original Wii because it went with my blog Video Games History. It went with my blog because this is a console that got very popular and it is part of the history of one of the most popular video game consoles ever with 101.63 million sales. For the week three challenge, we were tasked with finding a creative commons image that was free to use with no copyright. To find this free to use image I went to https://www.pics4learning.com/ this website. On this website, I searched Video games and this is one of the first things that popped up. After I clicked this photo it had the choice to download it or to save it to my drive, I chose to download it because I thought that it was easier. After I downloaded it I went back to my blog and added it to one of my posts.

2 thoughts on “Image Task Cards

  • November 5, 2019 at 3:41 am
    Permalink

    Another very fun gaming system!
    Do you know when it was introduced to the public? When was the height of the systems popularity?
    Thanks,
    Mrs. Richards

    Reply
  • November 7, 2019 at 9:06 am
    Permalink

    Dear Ezekiel,
    I had a question for you, how much did the Wii cost at release and how much does it cost now seeing as it is no longer being made by Nintendo. Thanks for reading my comment and hope you can back to my question.
    Sincerely Danny

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar